BlogHer ’10…NYC here we come!

5 08 2010

It’s been too long since my last post! I have nothing but excuses however, I’m thinking that this year’s BlogHer Conference in New York City will reignite the passionate blogger spirit in me 🙂 Yep, I’m heading to the Big Apple with my blogger buddy, “the Accidental Natural” and we will have a blast. Yes, we will conference. Yes, we will network. But we will also shop, shop , shop and eat, eat, eat (or is that just me speaking for me?). I also plan to post and tweet as much as possible, which is a new experience for me, so watch this space!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

